Ohio & Michigan's Oldest and Largest Latino / Hispanic Newspaper

Since 1989

 

L

 

    media kit    ad specs    classified ad rates    about us    contact us

       



Registration opens for Mackinac Bridge run lottery

ST. IGNACE, Dec. 26, 2010 (AP): Registration is under way for Michigan residents who want to be among the 400 participants in the Mackinac Bridge Labor Day Run.

The Governor's Council on Physical Fitness organizes the five-mile run across the span, which connects St. Ignace in the Upper Peninsula and Mackinaw City in the Lower Peninsula.

The state is holding an online lottery in June. To enter, a participant must be at least 18 years old and participate in at least one running event endorsed by the council and conducted between June 1, 2010, and May 31, 2011.
 

The council says 12 of the participants will be chosen to act as ``fitness ambassadors'' and will get special recognition as ``role models for developing a healthy lifestyle through physical activity.''

Online: Bridge run: http://www.michiganfitness.org/bridgerun.html

 
 

We'd like to know what you think about this article. Please leave your comments below so we can share your thoughts with other visitors. 

Name  *       Email Address  

Add Your Comments

Insert Confirmation Code       

* Required fields

After you submit your comments, you will need to REFRESH THIS PAGE to view your comments.


replica Louis Vuitton handbags
[email protected]
Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Good post! thanks for sharing! It is what i need. It is very useful http://www.hotstylehandbags.com


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Premier Saints Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/premier.html Replica Saints Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/replica.html Women Saints Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/women.html Youth Saints Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/youth.html


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Scott Fujita Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/scott-fujita-jerseys+scott-fujita-jersey-c-24 Sedrick Ellis Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/sedrick-ellis-jerseys+sedrick-ellis-jersey-c-25 Tracy Porter Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/tracy-porter-jerseys+tracy-porter-jersey-c-26 Authentic Saints Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/authentic.html


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Pierre Thomas Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/pierre-thomas-jerseys+pierre-thomas-jersey-c-19 Reggie Bush Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/reggie-bush-jerseys+reggie-bush-jersey-c-20 Rickey Jackson Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/rickey-jackson-jerseys+rickey-jackson-jersey-c-21 Robert Meachem Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/robert-meachem-jerseys+robert-meachem-jersey-c-22 Roman Harper Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/roman-harper-jerseys+roman-harper-jersey-c-23


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Mark Ingram Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/mark-ingram-jerseys+mark-ingram-jersey-c-14 Marques Colston Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/marques-colston-jerseys+marques-colston-jersey-c-15 Mike Bell Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/mike-bell-jerseys+mike-bell-jersey-c-16 Morten Andersen Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/morten-andersen-jerseys+morten-andersen-jersey-c-17 Patrick Robinson Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/patrick-robinson-jerseys+patrick-robinson-jersey-c-18


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Jabari Greer Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/jabari-greer-jerseys+jabari-greer-jersey-c-9 Jeremy Shockey Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/jeremy-shockey-jerseys+jeremy-shockey-jersey-c-10 Jonathan Vilma Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/jonathan-vilma-jerseys+jonathan-vilma-jersey-c-11 Lance Moore Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/lance-moore-jerseys+lance-moore-jersey-c-12 Malcolm Jenkins Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/malcolm-jenkins-jerseys+malcolm-jenkins-jersey-c-13


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Darren Sharper Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/darren-sharper-jerseys+darren-sharper-jersey-c-4 Deuce Mcallister Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/deuce-mcallister-jerseys+deuce-mcallister-jersey-c-5 Devery Henderson Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/devery-henderson-jerseys+devery-henderson-jersey-c-6 Drew Brees Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/drew-brees-jerseys+drew-brees-jersey-c-7 Garrett Hartley Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/garrett-hartley-jerseys+garrett-hartley-jersey-c-8


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Wes Welker Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/wes-welker-jerseys+wes-welker-jersey-c-17 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS JERSEYS @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com Archie Manning Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/archie-manning-jerseys+archie-manning-jersey-c-1 Bobby Hebert Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/bobby-hebert-jerseys+bobby-hebert-jersey-c-2 Chris Ivory Jerseys @ http://www.saintsjerseysmall.com/chris-ivory-jerseys+chris-ivory-jersey-c-3


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Nate Solder Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/nate-solder-jerseys+nate-solder-jersey-c-12 Randy Moss Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/randy-moss-jerseys+randy-moss-jersey-c-13 Rob Gronkowski Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/rob-gronkowski-jerseys+rob-gronkowski-jersey-c-14 Tedy Bruschi Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/tedy-bruschi-jerseys+tedy-bruschi-jersey-c-15 Tom Brady Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/tom-brady-jerseys+tom-brady-jersey-c-16


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Jerod Mayo Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/jerod-mayo-jerseys+jerod-mayo-jersey-c-7 John Hannah Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/john-hannah-jerseys+john-hannah-jersey-c-8 Julian Edelman Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/julian-edelman-jerseys+julian-edelman-jersey-c-9 Laurence Maroney Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/laurence-maroney-jerseys+laurence-maroney-jersey-c-10 Leigh Bodden Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/leigh-bodden-jerseys+leigh-bodden-jersey-c-11


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Benjarvus Greenellis Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/benjarvus-greenellis-jerseys+benjarvus-greenellis-jersey-c-2 Deion Branch Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/deion-branch-jerseys+deion-branch-jersey-c-3 Devin Mccourty Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/devin-mccourty-jerseys+devin-mccourty-jersey-c-4 Fred Taylor Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/fred-taylor-jerseys+fred-taylor-jersey-c-5 Irving Fryar Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/irving-fryar-jerseys+irving-fryar-jersey-c-6


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Replica Packers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/replica.html Women Packers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/women.html Youth Packers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/youth.html New England Patriots Jersey @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com Andre Tippett Jerseys @ http://www.patriotsjerseysmall.com/andre-tippett-jerseys+andre-tippett-jersey-c-1


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Ryan Grant Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/ryan-grant-jerseys+ryan-grant-jersey-c-22 Tramon Williams Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/tramon-williams-jerseys+tramon-williams-jersey-c-23 William Henderson Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/william-henderson-jerseys+william-henderson-jersey-c-24 Authentic Packers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/authentic.html Premier Packers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/premier.html


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Nick Barnett Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/nick-barnett-jerseys+nick-barnett-jersey-c-17 Nick Collins Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/nick-collins-jerseys+nick-collins-jersey-c-18 Paul Hornung Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/paul-hornung-jerseys+paul-hornung-jersey-c-19 Ray Nitschke Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/ray-nitschke-jerseys+ray-nitschke-jersey-c-20 Reggie White Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/reggie-white-jerseys+reggie-white-jersey-c-21


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Greg Jennings Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/greg-jennings-jerseys+greg-jennings-jersey-c-12 James Starks Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/james-starks-jerseys+james-starks-jersey-c-13 Jermichael Finley Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/jermichael-finley-jerseys+jermichael-finley-jersey-c-14 John Kuhn Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/john-kuhn-jerseys+john-kuhn-jersey-c-15 Jordy Nelson Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/jordy-nelson-jerseys+jordy-nelson-jersey-c-16


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Brandon Jackson Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/brandon-jackson-jerseys+brandon-jackson-jersey-c-7 Brett Favre Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/brett-favre-jerseys+brett-favre-jersey-c-8 Charles Woodson Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/charles-woodson-jerseys+charles-woodson-jersey-c-9 Clay Matthews Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/clay-matthews-jerseys+clay-matthews-jersey-c-10 Donald Driver Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/donald-driver-jerseys+donald-driver-jersey-c-11


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Aaron Rodgers Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/aaron-rodgers-jerseys+aaron-rodgers-jersey-c-2 Aj Hawk Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/aj-hawk-jerseys+aj-hawk-jersey-c-3 Al Harris Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/al-harris-jerseys+al-harris-jersey-c-4 Bart Starr Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/bart-starr-jerseys+bart-starr-jersey-c-5 Bj Raji Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/bj-raji-jerseys+bj-raji-jersey-c-6


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Santonio Holmes Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/santonio-holmes-jerseys+santonio-holmes-jersey-c-20 Shonn Greene Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/shonn-greene-jerseys+shonn-greene-jersey-c-21 Vernon Gholston Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/vernon-gholston-jerseys+vernon-gholston-jersey-c-22 GREEN BAY PACKERS JERSEYS @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com Aaron Kampman Jerseys @ http://www.packersjerseysonline.com/aaron-kampman-jerseys+aaron-kampman-jersey-c-1


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Laveranues Coles Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/laveranues-coles-jerseys+laveranues-coles-jersey-c-15 Leon Washington Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/leon-washington-jerseys+leon-washington-jersey-c-16 Mark Sanchez Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/mark-sanchez-jerseys+mark-sanchez-jersey-c-17 Muhammad Wilkerson Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/muhammad-wilkerson-jerseys+muhammad-wilkerson-jersey-c-18 Nick Mangold Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/nick-mangold-jerseys+nick-mangold-jersey-c-19


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Jerricho Cotchery Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/jerricho-cotchery-jerseys+jerricho-cotchery-jersey-c-10 Joe Namath Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/joe-namath-jerseys+joe-namath-jersey-c-11 Jonathan Vilma Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/jonathan-vilma-jerseys+jonathan-vilma-jersey-c-12 Kyle Wilson Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/kyle-wilson-jerseys+kyle-wilson-jersey-c-13 Ladainian Tomlinson Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/ladainian-tomlinson-jerseys+ladainian-tomlinson-jersey-c-14


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Darrelle Revis Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/darrelle-revis-jerseys+darrelle-revis-jersey-c-5 Dbrickashaw Ferguson Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/dbrickashaw-ferguson-jerseys+dbrickashaw-ferguson-jersey-c-6 Dennis Byrd Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/dennis-byrd-jerseys+dennis-byrd-jersey-c-7 Dustin Keller Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/dustin-keller-jerseys+dustin-keller-jersey-c-8 Dwight Lowery Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/dwight-lowery-jerseys+dwight-lowery-jersey-c-9


cool boy
[email protected]
Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Jets Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com Antonio Cromartie Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/antonio-cromartie-jerseys+antonio-cromartie-jersey-c-1 Bart Scott Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/bart-scott-jerseys+bart-scott-jersey-c-2 Braylon Edwards Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/braylon-edwards-jerseys+braylon-edwards-jersey-c-3 Brett Favre Jerseys @ http://www.jetsjerseysmall.com/brett-favre-jerseys+brett-favre-jersey-c-4


JACK
[email protected]
Monday, October 17, 2011

<a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-studded-ankle-boots-p-106.html">Giuseppe Zanotti studded ankle boots</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti studded ankle boots, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-chaindetail-peeptoe-pump-p-112.html">Giuseppe Zanotti Chain-Detail Peep-Toe Pump</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti Chain-Detail Peep-Toe Pump, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-stitched-booties-p-108.html">Giuseppe Zanotti Stitched Booties</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti Stitched Booties, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-2010-womens-leopard-wedge-boots-shoes-p-109.html">Giuseppe Zanotti 2010 women's leopard wedge boots shoes</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti 2010 women's leopard wedge boots shoes, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-balmain-khaki-canvas-double-buckle-laceup-boot-p-115.html">Giuseppe Zanotti Balmain khaki canvas double buckle lace-up boot</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti Balmain khaki canvas double buckle lace-up boot, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-balmain-laceup-leather-ankle-boots-p-114.html">Giuseppe Zanotti Balmain Lace-up leather ankle boots</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti Balmain Lace-up leather ankle boots, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-yellow-leather-zip-detail-platform-ankle-boots-p-105.html">Giuseppe Zanotti yellow leather zip detail platform ankle boots</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti yellow leather zip detail platform ankle boots, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-leather-and-canvas-boots-p-110.html">Giuseppe Zanotti Leather and canvas boots</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti Leather and canvas boots, <a href="http://www.newshiningshow.com/giuseppe-zanotti-for-balmain-multi-buckle-boots-p-111.html">Giuseppe Zanotti for Balmain Multi Buckle Boots</a> - Giuseppe Zanotti for Balmain Multi Buckle Boots


We reserve the right to delete or edit any comments we find inappropriate.
Copyright 2010 by [LaPrensa Newspaper]. All rights reserved.
Revised: 05/29/12 17:45:33 -0700.

 

Home

 

 

Google
Web laprensa

 

 

 

 

Tinta con sabor     Ink with flavor!

 

   

Spanglish Weekly/Semanal

Your reliable source for current Latino news and Hispanic events with English and Spanish articles.
Contact us at [email protected] or call (419) 870-6565

 

 

Culturas Publication, Inc. d.b.a. La Prensa Newspaper

Copyrighted by  Culturas Publication, Inc. 2010